Me, Myself & I

Hi,

My name is kronky and am an Alcoholic *eyes blinking*. I have been in this world for a considerable number of good years and am loving every sip…oh sorry…everyday so far.

I am here and will always be here to give you some rants on my daily encounter about my romance with the beloved liquor and some random tots that gets into my head whenever i try to sober up.

My life has been and still is full of hiccups  – none that i know of the cause anyway.

Life is sweet when you have your cup of coffee extra creamie on a monday morning in the office. Life is bitter when you wake up with a hangover and find a bottle of half drunk Guinness Stout by your bedside daring you to take a swig.

My story is quite short as am running low on supply of inspiration, please beer* with me as i run for a refill.

Will be back in  no time to fill you in on the details.

Yours,

KronkyBerry

Leave a Reply

